点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
7.5
设施
8.0
员工
8.4
性价比
7.7

点评

    yanhua
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月4日
    地方略偏,但附近步行500米有600路车站。适合有车旅行者
    干净,景色不错,性价比高,安静
    yanhua
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月2日

    性价比高,地方偏

    地方偏,离主要景点远。我们是徒步游加公汽,所以选择了路上的这家
    酒店建筑有设计感,老板娘会简单英文很热情,房间较新,很干净、勤打扫,热水很好。窗外就是海景,酒店附近的海滩风景不错。早餐西式简餐味道不错。本来对四百价格的酒店期待不高,结果还不错。酒店马路正对面的黑猪店人气很高,晚上本地人排队,黑猪600g 57000,白猪45000。价格略贵味道不错。
    茹鑫
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月2日
    海景房阳台太小,出行不太方便,附近只有600路
    离海比较近,比较安静
    Jie
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ivan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月28日
    Beach near hotel wasn't really for swimming. Location is a bit remote from public transport, and there are not too many dining options around.
    Very quiet place, with nice views from the balcony. Restaurant across the road is awesome, serves delicious barbecue.
    Bianca
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kabita
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月6日

    Good stay.

    Miss Kim, the owner to of the hotel was lovely person, she was very supportive as we travelled with family. Other staff were very warm and supportive too.
    Bryan
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cil
    kr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ph

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月21日

    Excellent service!

    The hotel is in between two bus stops - might be a bit uncomfortable to those who don't like to walk. But personally, it is the least concern.
    The service was amazing! Hidden Hotel staff's hospitality is very much appreciated. It made our stay in Jeju very comfortable and enjoyable.
    PhrunPhrun
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月7日

    Good location and service

    The hotel had a very good location nearby many landmarks! The staff were also very friendly and accomodating.
    Lee
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月28日
    Comportable bed. Very very favorite staff. Nice View.
    Holger
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月28日

    Friendly, clean and in a quiet location.

    Breakfast room felt more like a youth hostel facility with a very basic meal, however staff were very nice and breakfast was great value for money. No wardrobes in the room, so we had to leave our clothes in the suitcase during our stay. Our room was also quite small albeit functional. Ocean views are a bit overrated.
    Friendly staff, went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. This is a small condominium type accommodation with some rooms rented out as 'hotel' rooms. Despite limited Korean knowledge basic communication was possible.
    Chris BG
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月23日

    Jeju Hidden Gem

    Terrace doors can be tricky, if you close it from outside it's almost impossible to get in, but they warn you about it, so you have to be really stupid to try it out.
    Great location with unobstructed views to the ocean. The best thing is how windows are done so the first thing you see in the morning is the ocean, an orange garden and some horses. You just don't want to get out of the bed. Really clean rooms. Staff is friendly and helpful suggesting places to eat. It's walking distance from Yakcheonsa - one of the biggest Buddhist temples in Korea. Great restaurants and coffee shops around the hotel.
    Changhoon
    kr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年2月27日
    I have asked for Seaview. It cost addional 10,000krw per night. But the room only allowed me to have half sea view.
    It was nice overall with decent price.
    bigtim
    kr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年1月15日
    quality of breakfast
    location
    Take Wee
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月21日

    Excellent hotel in a quiet corner

    Prefer to have more greens and fruits for selection for breakfast
    Friendly and helpful stafff. Strong wifi and decent breakfast. Free parking and really peaceful place
    Lily
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月11日

    great experience.

    Rejean
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2016年10月9日
    The location of the hotel is in between two bus stops and there is not much else around. You need to walk (or have transportation) to get anywhere. Although advertised as having wifi throughout, Internet did not work well in the bedrooms.
    The staff were helpful. The hotel was quiet and there was a good view of the sea. The rooms were clean.
    LindaEnglish
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年10月2日

    Hidden hotel

    The smell sometimes (like smell from a pig farm), only continental breakfasts, we prefer Korean meals.
    Design, nice English speaking staff,
正在载入点评