Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
7,5
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Mr_Oleg
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 сентября 2017

    Уютный и радушный отель с видом на море

    Цена могла бы быть и подешевле. Нет лифта, в коридорах не работает кондиционер.
    Просторные чистые номера, очень радушный персонал (бесплатно постирали вещи, по первому требованию принесли утюг с доской). Недалеко ехать до пляжа Чунмун, вокруг куча ресторанов. Есть веранда с видом на море, очень приятно сидеть там вечером. Если закончатся напитки, можно купить на месте по ценам супермаркета.
    Irina
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 июля 2016
    Очень чисто правда нужно обращать на расположение комнат
    Ivan
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 октября 2017
    Beach near hotel wasn't really for swimming. Location is a bit remote from public transport, and there are not too many dining options around.
    Very quiet place, with nice views from the balcony. Restaurant across the road is awesome, serves delicious barbecue.
    Bianca
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kabita
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 августа 2017

    Good stay.

    Miss Kim, the owner to of the hotel was lovely person, she was very supportive as we travelled with family. Other staff were very warm and supportive too.
    Bryan
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cil
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 июня 2017

    Excellent service!

    The hotel is in between two bus stops - might be a bit uncomfortable to those who don't like to walk. But personally, it is the least concern.
    The service was amazing! Hidden Hotel staff's hospitality is very much appreciated. It made our stay in Jeju very comfortable and enjoyable.
    PhrunPhrun
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 июня 2017

    Good location and service

    The hotel had a very good location nearby many landmarks! The staff were also very friendly and accomodating.
    Lee
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2017
    Comportable bed. Very very favorite staff. Nice View.
    Holger
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 мая 2017

    Friendly, clean and in a quiet location.

    Breakfast room felt more like a youth hostel facility with a very basic meal, however staff were very nice and breakfast was great value for money. No wardrobes in the room, so we had to leave our clothes in the suitcase during our stay. Our room was also quite small albeit functional. Ocean views are a bit overrated.
    Friendly staff, went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. This is a small condominium type accommodation with some rooms rented out as 'hotel' rooms. Despite limited Korean knowledge basic communication was possible.
    Chris BG
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2017

    Jeju Hidden Gem

    Terrace doors can be tricky, if you close it from outside it's almost impossible to get in, but they warn you about it, so you have to be really stupid to try it out.
    Great location with unobstructed views to the ocean. The best thing is how windows are done so the first thing you see in the morning is the ocean, an orange garden and some horses. You just don't want to get out of the bed. Really clean rooms. Staff is friendly and helpful suggesting places to eat. It's walking distance from Yakcheonsa - one of the biggest Buddhist temples in Korea. Great restaurants and coffee shops around the hotel.
    Changhoon
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 февраля 2017
    I have asked for Seaview. It cost addional 10,000krw per night. But the room only allowed me to have half sea view.
    It was nice overall with decent price.
    bigtim
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    15 января 2017
    quality of breakfast
    location
    Take Wee
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 декабря 2016

    Excellent hotel in a quiet corner

    Prefer to have more greens and fruits for selection for breakfast
    Friendly and helpful stafff. Strong wifi and decent breakfast. Free parking and really peaceful place
    Lily
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2016

    great experience.

    Rejean
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    9 октября 2016
    The location of the hotel is in between two bus stops and there is not much else around. You need to walk (or have transportation) to get anywhere. Although advertised as having wifi throughout, Internet did not work well in the bedrooms.
    The staff were helpful. The hotel was quiet and there was a good view of the sea. The rooms were clean.
    LindaEnglish
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 октября 2016

    Hidden hotel

    The smell sometimes (like smell from a pig farm), only continental breakfasts, we prefer Korean meals.
    Design, nice English speaking staff,
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    15 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 сентября 2016
    Was my gf's birthday and I asked if any special decor/cake could be offered, I was given a flat no.
    Staff could converse in English and was helpful. Parking was ample and within the facility.
Идет загрузка отзывов